FE Equality Reps Contacts

Created on: 23 Oct 2014 | Last modified: 19 Nov 2021

  

FE/HE Equality Reps

Ayrshire College

James O'Rourke: jorourke@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Borders College

Mandy Loftus: mloftus@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

City of Glasgow College

Tony Adams: aadams@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Edinburgh College

Polly Phillips: pphillips@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Forth Valley College

Anne Marie Harley: amharley@eis-equalityrep.org.uk 

Glasgow Kelvin College

Carol Goodwin: cgoodwin@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Jacqueline Fitzpatrick: jfitzpatrick@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Jill Montgomery: jmontgomery@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Inverness College

Mike Bassett: mbassett@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Moray College

Lesley Boddie: lboddie@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

New College Lanarkshire

Lisa Di Meo: ldimeo@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

North East Scotland College

Susan Porter: sporter@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Lisa Ginnane: lginnane@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

West College Scotland

Isabel Brown: ibrown@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

 If you would like any information on becoming an Equality Rep, please contact Natalie Carroll.