Argyll College

Kyla Steele

kyla.steele@uhi.ac.uk

Ayrshire College

Sandra Morris

alexandra.morris@ayrshire.ac.uk

Borders

Andrew Johnson
ajohnson@borderscollage.ac.uk

City of Glasgow

Sheila Meikle

sheila.meikle@cityofglasgowcollege.ac.uk

Dumfries and Galloway

Ian White

whitei@dumgal.ac.uk

Dundee and Angus College

Gregor McGillivray (Arbroath Campus)

g.mcgillivray@dundeeandangus.ac.uk

Dave Travis
d.travis@dundeeandangus.ac.uk

Alan O'Neill
a.oneill@dundeeandangus.ac.uk

Edinburgh College

Penny Gower

pennygower1@gmail.com

Fife College

Pete Jones

peterjones@fife.ac.uk

Forth Valley

Alison Addie

alison.addie@forthvalley.ac.uk

Glasgow Clyde College

Paula Dixon

pdixon@glasgowclyde.ac.uk

Glasgow Kelvin College

Jill Montgomery

jillmontgomery@glasgowkelvin.ac.uk

Inverness

Andrew Chatterton

andrew.chatterton.ic@uhi.ac.uk

Lews Castle

Billy Mackinnon 

billy.mackinnon@uhi.ac.uk

Moray College

Catriona McBain

catriona.mcbain.moray@uhi.ac.uk

New College Lanarkshire

Eileen Imlah 

Eileen.Imlah@nclan.ac.uk

North East Scotland College                

Sue Porter (Aberdeen City Campus)

sue.porter@nescol.ac.uk

Carol Walker (Fraserburgh Campus)

cwalker@nescol.ac.uk

North Highland

Alistair Simpson

alistair.simpson@uhi.ac.uk

Orkney

Magnus Tullock

magnus.tullock@uhi.ac.uk

Perth

Sara O'Hagan

sara.o'hagan.perth@uhi.ac.uk

Sabhal Mor Ostaig

Ian Graham

ig.smo@uhi.ac.uk

Shetland

Andrew Anderson

andrew.anderson@uhi.ac.uk

South Lanarkshire

Cheryl Robertson

cheryl.campbell@slc.ac.uk

West College Scotland

John Kelly

jgkellyeis@live.co.uk

West Highland College

Vacant

 West Lothian

Mairi MacRobbie-Jimenez

mjimenez@west-lothian.ac.uk

Newbattle Abbey College 

Hugh Cullen

HughCullen@newbattle.ac.uk